自然的学习方式

发现一个新的学习语言方式。与母语使用者联系、看录像、填空、描述图片及完成测验。所有课程是一真实生活情况而设计来帮助你应付日常任务。

跟进你的进度

选修课程未如此容易过。选择你的语言,设定目标接着就开始学习一个语言。用一个简单又直观的仪表板来立即查看你的进度。已经没有借口了,因为你现在不会再错失你的课程!

你能在任何地方学习

找到崭新的自由学习方式。有了Click and Study,您可以随时随地的享受您的课程。比如在沙滩上、在家中的床上或者在通勤时您都可以随时享受您的课程,体会自己得到的点滴进步。您甚至可以在您的平板电脑或者智能电视上享受课程,这些都可以是您的选择。

轻松有趣的学习方式

使您热爱上学习语言并更快得达到您的目标。完成课程以赚取积分,解锁奖章并且基于您的进度获得相应的证书。当然,您可以与您的朋友分享您的成果和您新学到的技能

Learn naturally

Discover a new way of learning languages. Connect with native speakers, watch videos, fill in the blanks, describe images and complete quizzes. All lessons are based on real-life situations and have been designed to help you with your everyday missions.

Track your progress

Learning languages has never been easier. Choose your language, set a goal and start learning! See your progress at any time on our simple and intuitive dashboard. No more excuses or missed lessons!

Study anywhere you want to

Find a new level of freedom. With Click and Study you can take your lessons anytime and anywhere you want. Learn at the beach, at home on your bed or during your commute. You can even learn from your tablet or SmartTV. The choice is yours.

Fun and easy studying

Get addicted to learning languages and achieving your goals faster. Collect points for completed lessons, unlock badges and get certificates for your progress. You can share your results and show off your new skills to your friends.